Product Information

What’s in your Shopping Cart?View Cart

Curriculum CD

    • $35
    • CD-ROM
    • Easy to Follow Notes
    • Able to be played in any computer. (Windows or Mac OSX)
    • Free standard shipping
    • Add to Cart

Unedited Notes

    • $15
    • Notes for other episodes of
      The Andy Griffith Show.
    • Print format only.
    • Create your own lessons
    • Free standard shipping
    • Add to Cart
Need it faster? Add Express Shipping for $15!Add Express Shipping

1 Instructor Manual:Lessons plans, reproducible notes (Mayberry Gazette) ready for your customization, tips, ideas, sample letters, press releases. The lessons are on CD for easy use and insertion of church information.

Volume One covers lessons for the following episodes:

The 16 episode DVD set of The Andy Griffith Show includes the above episodes plus:

If you are not 100% satisfied, you may return all items for a full refund.

Andy Discovers America
Aunt Bee’s Medicine Man
Andy’s English Valet
Barney’s First Car
The Rivals
A Wife for Andy
The Big House

Items shipped within 5 working days to your street address.

Disclaimer: Take Me Back to Mayberry, Thomas Harrison, and Media Embassy are not affiliated, endorsed, or associated with Mayberry Enterprises, Andy Griffith, The Andy Griffith Show, or any other individual or organization.